0

Your Cart is Empty

JAMIE KAY 'MAPLE' COLLECTION LOOKBOOK

1 min read


JAMIE KAY 'MAPLE' LOOKBOOK


We are super excited to unveil the latest collection lookbook from NZ label Jamie Kay.

The Maple collection includes the remainder of Jamie Kay's first swimwear range, as well as introducing some beautiful new styles and florals.

The Maple collection Drop II will be released online over two dates:

Part 1: 29th October at 10:30am AEDT (9:30am AEST / 7:30am AWST).

Part 2: 5th November at 10:30am AEDT (9:30am AEST / 7:30am AWST).

The styles being released in the later drop are indicated below, and included the Sweet William Floral, Sadie Floral and the new Alex Pants and headbands.

If you have any questions at all about this collection, please drop us an email at shop@tinypeople.com.au













Start putting together those wish lists!! Jamie Kay collections never last long.

Launching in.....

00
:
00
:
00
:
00